JOIN

Our Admissions team guides you through the process

PREPARE

Free, online programs offer technical and career soft skills

PLACE

Full-time employment, internships or apprenticeships, or continuing your education

SUPPORT

Teachers, professional mentors, and post-graduate support and benefits

Launch a New Career with Free Training now with Flexible Scheduling

Generation USA's free, fully online programs teach you technical skills, soft skills, and offers the support you need to succeed. We talk to employers in your area to find out what roles are open. Then, we create a learning experience that uses practical, hands-on learning in an accelerated, online-first format. Our staff provides instructional support and career and life coaching during your program, based on your needs.

After you've successfully completed the program, we'll assist you with the next phase of your career journey by helping you to find full-time employment, internships, apprenticeships, or continuing your education. You'll also be part of a growing alumni network of graduates.

Programs available in Part-time Program

Junior Web Developer



Schedule:

21 Weeks


Upcoming Programs

November 3, 2021

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 12PM-3PM EST | 11 AM-2PM CT | 9AM-12PM PST


November 17, 2021

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 6PM-9PM EST | 5PM-8PM CT | 3PM-6PM PST

Learn more

Junior Cloud Practitioner



Schedule:

18 Weeks


Upcoming Programs

October 27, 2021

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 8PM-11PM CT | 6PM-9PM PST


November 17, 2021

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 12PM-3PM EST | 11AM-2PM CT | 9AM-12PM PST

Learn more

IT Support Specialist



Schedule:

23 Weeks


Upcoming Programs

November 3, 2021

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 10AM-1PM EST | 9AM-12PM CT | 7AM-10AM PST

Learn more

Questions? Reach Out!

The Generation Admissions and Enrollment team look forward to hearing from you and sharing how Generation can help you reach your goals.